Celebrate Teaching
Distinguished Educators

Every year, we celebrate a class of distinguished educators as representatives of excellence in the teaching profession. Learn more about the newest class of distinguished educators here.

Go to Distinguished Educators


Great Teaching Makes a Difference

Celebrate Teaching is Battelle for Kids’ commitment to identify highly effective teachers, celebrate their achievements, learn from their practices and share the lessons learned to elevate the performance of all teachers so that all children can achieve their potential.


Did You Know?

Dolly Parton founded Imagination Library, an organization that mails nearly 40,000,000 books to children in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom.